Navigation

Branch Officers and Stewards

Branch Officers

Our Branch Officers are elected at our AGM. The Branch Officers and stewards form the Branch Committee.

Branch Chairperson -    
Branch Vice Chairperson Vacant     
Branch Secretary
Service Conditions
Joanne Prescott
joanne.prescott@dudley.gov.uk 01384 817427
Branch Secretary
Membership Services & Admin 
-    
Branch Treasurer John Everson John.Everson@dudley.gov.uk 01384 814806
Branch Health & Safety Officer Joanne Prescott joanne.prescott@dudley.gov.uk
01384 817427
Branch Equality Officer Sarah Carr sarah.carr@dudley.gov.uk  01384 816440
Branch Development Officer Robert Underhill robert.underhill@dudley.gov.uk 01384 814143 
Branch International Officer Leigh Steel  leigh.steel@dudley.gov.uk  01384 816667
Branch Welfare Officer Sarah Carr sarah.carr@dudley.gov.uk  01384 816440
Branch Young Members Officer Vacant Vacant  
Branch Auditor Colin Willdey Colin.Willdey@dudley.gov.uk  

Stewards

A UNISON steward is an elected representative whose role includes organising, recruiting and representing members, and is your first point of contact at work.

Being elected as a steward gives a workplace representative access to training by UNISON, regular UNISON mailings - including Focus, UNISON's fortnightly newspaper - and access to UNISON advice and information.

PEOPLE
Kim Ameson 01384 818905 kameson@old-park.dudley.sch.uk Old Park School
Joanne Prescott 01384 817427 joanne.prescott@dudley.gov.uk Netherton Area Social Services

Paul Quigley

01384 816769

paul.quigley@dudley.gov.uk 3-5 St James's Road
Andrew Willetts 01384 812865   Brierley Hill Library
PLACES
Sarah Carr 01384 816440 sarah.carr@dudley.gov.uk Adult & Community Learning - Hill St.
Darren Cash 01384 812671 darren.cash@dudley.gov.uk Peartree Lane Building Depot
Tara Crathorne 01384 812911 tara.crathorne@dudley.gov.uk Crystal Leisure Centre
Paul Timmins 01384 815394   Wallows Depot
Anthony Wilkes 01384 815394   Gornalwood Crematorium
CORPORATE RESOURCES/ CHIEF EXECS
John Everson 01384 814806 john.everson@dudley.gov.uk Council House (Finance Dept)
Dalvinder Singh 01384 811942 dalvinder.singh@dudley.gov.uk Council House (Finance Dept)
DUDLEY COLLEGE
Sarah Inett   sarah.inett@dudleycol.ac.uk Dudley College - Broadway
Sophie Daly   sophia.daly@dudleycol.ac.uk Dudley College - Broadway
Gary Anderson   gary.anderson@dudleycol.ac.uk

Dudley College -

Broadway

Mark Smith   marksmith@dudleycol.ac.uk

Dudley College -

Broadway

Mark Bealey   mark.bealey@dudleycol.ac.uk

Dudley College -

Broadway

DUDLEY ACADEMIES TRUST
Juliet Parker   jparker@hillcrest.dudley.sch.uk The Link Academy
RETIRED MEMBERS
Ann Kippest 01384 256834    
David Kippest 01384 256834 jdkippest@btinternet.com  
Gill Griffiths 01384 829251 gmg47@hotmail.co.uk  
AUDITOR
Colin Willdey 01384 256834 colin.willdey@dudley.gov.uk Council House (Finance Dept)


Branch Committees

Finance & General Purpose Committee
Sarah Carr, John Everson, Juliet Parker, Joanne Prescott, Paul Quigley
Staffing Appeals Committee
Tara Crathorne, Ann Kippest, Robert Underhill
Welfare Committee
Sarah Carr, Juliet Parker, Joanne Prescott


Delegations

Dudley Trades Council
Andrew Maybury, Joanne Prescott, Chaz Still, Robert Underhill, Andrew Willetts
Local Government Committee
Joanne Prescott, Robert Underhill
Regional Council
Sarah Carr, Juliet Parker, Joanne Prescott, Paul Quigley, Robert Underhill


Delegations to Conference

Local Government Conference
Sarah Carr Low Paid Seat
Joanne Prescott General Women's Seat
Robert Underhill General Male Seat
Vacant Young Women's Seat
Vacant Observers
National Delegate Conference
Sarah Carr Low Paid Seat
Joanne Prescott General Women's Seat
Robert Underhill General Male Seat
Vacant Young Women's Seat
Juliet Parker Observers