Navigation

Branch Officers and Stewards

Branch Officers

Our Branch Officers are elected at our AGM. The Branch Officers and stewards form the Branch Committee.

Branch Chairperson Vacant    
Branch Vice Chairperson      
Branch Secretary
Service Conditions
Saroj Norman
saroj.norman@dudley.gov.uk 01384 815058
Branch Secretary
Membership Services & Admin 
Robert Underhill
Robert.Underhill@dudley.gov.uk 01384 814143
Branch Treasurer John Everson John.Everson@dudley.gov.uk 01384 814806
Branch Health & Safety Officer Joanne Prescott joanne.prescott@dudley.gov.uk
01384 817427
Branch Equality Officer Sarah Carr sarah.carr@dudley.gov.uk  01384 816440
Branch Development Officer Vacant    
Branch International Officer      
Branch Welfare Officer Vacant    
Branch Young Members Officer Vacant    
Branch Auditor Colin Willdey Colin.Willdey@dudley.gov.uk  

Stewards

A UNISON steward is an elected representative whose role includes organising, recruiting and representing members, and is your first point of contact at work.

Being elected as a steward gives a workplace representative access to training by UNISON, regular UNISON mailings - including Focus, UNISON's fortnightly newspaper - and access to UNISON advice and information.

PEOPLE
Debra Bradley 01384 816355 dbradley@redhill.dudley.sch.uk Redhill School
Yvonne Forbes 079600 74667 yvonne.forbes@dudley.gov.uk Stourbridge Children's Centre
Kim Ameson 01384 818905 k.ameson@old-park.dudley.sch.uk Old Park School
Joanne Prescott 01384 817427 joanne.prescott@dudley.gov.uk Netherton Area Social Services
Michael Rawlins 01384 817670 mike.rawlins@dudley.gov.uk Westox House
Andrew Willetts 01384 812865   Brierley Hill Library
Carol Yapp 01384 812980   Halesowen Library
Sandra Sullivan 01384 815159 sandra.sullivan@dudley.gov.uk Queens Cross Centre
PLACES
Sarah Carr 01384 816440 sarah.carr@dudley.gov.uk Adult & Community Learning - Hill St.

Saroj Norman
(Senior Rep)

01384 815058 saroj.norman@dudley.gov.uk 3-5 St James's Road
Darren Cash 01384 812671 darren.cash@dudley.gov.uk Peartree Lane Building Depot
Tara Crathorne 01384 812911 tara.crathorne@dudley.gov.uk Crystal Leisure Centre
Paul Timmins 01384 815394   Wallows Depot
Anthony Wilkes 01384 815394   Gornalwood Crematorium
CORPORATE RESOURCES/ CHIEF EXECS
John Everson 01384 814806 john.everson@dudley.gov.uk Council House (Finance Dept)
Dalvinder Singh 01384 811942 dalvinder.singh@dudley.gov.uk Council House (Finance Dept)
DUDLEY COLLEGE
Sarah Inett   sarah.inett@dudleycol.ac.uk Dudley College - Broadway
Sophie Daly   sophia.daly@dudleycol.ac.uk Dudley College - Broadway
Gary Anderson   gary.anderson@dudleycol.ac.uk

Dudley College -

Broadway

Mark Smith   marksmith@dudleycol.ac.uk

Dudley College -

Broadway

RETIRED MEMBERS
Ann Kippest 01384 256834    
David Kippest 01384 256834 jdkippest@btinternet.com  
Jean Rudd 01902 681454    
AUDITOR
Colin Willdey 01384 256834 colin.willdey@dudley.gov.uk Council House (Finance Dept)