Navigation

Our Branch Officers

Our Branch Officers are elected at our AGM. The Branch Officers and stewards form the Branch Committee. Please contact dudley_unison@msn.com if you are a member and need contact emails for any of our Officers or Stewards.

 

Branch Chairperson William Gibson

01384 812617

william.gibson@dudley.gov.uk

Branch Vice Chairperson Rob Underhill

 01384 814143

robert.underhill@dudley.gov.uk

Branch Secretary
Membership Services & Admin
Theresa Kelly

 01384 815109

theresa.kelly@dudley.gov.uk

Branch Secretary
Service Conditions
Paul Quigley

 01384 816769

paul.quigley@dudley.gov.uk

Branch Treasurer John Everson

01384 814806

john.everson@dudley.gov.uk

Branch Health & Safety Officer Rob Underhill  

01384 814143

robert.underhill@dudley.gov.uk

Branch Equality Officer Sarah Jones

07737 536571

sarah.jones@dudley.gov.uk

Branch Development Officer Vacant

 

Branch International Officer Chaz Stoll

07534 846113

Branch Welfare Officer Sarah Jones

07737 536571

sarah.jones@dudley.gov.uk

Branch Young Members Officer Vacant  
Branch Retired Members Officer Steve Beardsmore  
Branch Auditor Colin Willdey  
Branch Returning Officer David Kippest  jdkippest@btinternet.com